Archive for the 'Shows' Category

Page 2 of 7

30.06.2015

What
Anne Nordhaus - Hans-Günther Nordhaus - Hochzeit
When
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
22:00 - All Ages
Where
Familienhotel
Hintertux, Tux, Österreich A-6293

« Back to the calendar

14.09.2014

What
Microgig
When
Sunday, September 14, 2014
16:00 - All Ages
Where
Mauerpark (map)
Eberswalder Straße
Berlin

« Back to the calendar

05.09.2014

What
Knock again
When
Friday, September 5, 2014
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Knockhütte (map)
Bayreuth, Germany

« Back to the calendar

31.08.2014

What
Microgig
When
Sunday, August 31, 2014
16:00 - All Ages
Where
Mauerpark (map)
Eberswalder Straße
Berlin

« Back to the calendar

23.08.2014

What
Hochzeit Christina und Rene
When
Saturday, August 23, 2014
22:00 - All Ages
Where
Der Oberhauser (map)
Barbara Zehetner
4615 Holzhausen
Kranzing 14 | Austria
Holzhausen, Kranzing, Austria 4615

« Back to the calendar

09.08.2014

What
Big Party Gang Bang
When
Saturday, August 9, 2014
22:00 - All Ages
Where
Am Kiefernwald 1
Heidesheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany 55262

« Back to the calendar

27.07.2014

What
Microgig
When
Sunday, July 27, 2014
16:00 - All Ages
Where
Mauerpark (map)
Eberswalder Straße
Berlin

« Back to the calendar

27.06.2014

What
The get down koogle boogle
When
Friday, June 27, 2014
23:00 - All Ages
Where
Grüntaler Straße 51
13359 Berlin, Germany

« Back to the calendar

21.06.2014

What
Fête de la Musique
When
Saturday, June 21, 2014
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Mauersegler (map)
Bernauer Straße 63
13355 Berlin

« Back to the calendar

15.06.2014

What
Microgig
When
Sunday, June 15, 2014
16:00 - All Ages
Where
Mauerpark (map)
Eberswalder Straße
Berlin

« Back to the calendar